Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Mad Kids Playlist from June 7th!

So we played some rap music and it was cool. Check out the playlist and the archive to listen. yep. rap music.

Massive Attack ft Mos Def - I Against I
J Todd - All The Critics
Beastie Boys - Nonstop Disco Powerpack
Pusha T - My God
Trinity - 20 In
Vast Are ft Raekwon - Thor's Hammer

Wu Tang Clan - Cant It All Be So Simple
GZA - Liquid Swords
Raekwon - Ice Cream
Goodie MoB - Black Ice

Main Source - Live At The Barbeque
Joell Ortiz - Ohh
Black Milk - Shut It Down

LL Cool J - Im Bad
J Live - Hush The Crowd
Atmosphere - Modern Man's Hustle
Group Home - Supa Star

Zion I & Grouch - Drop it On The 1
Atmosphere - God Loves Ugly
Onyx - Last Dayz
Ghostface Killah - In The Park
Big Pun and Fat Joe - Twinz
Big Krit - Hometown Hero
Stalley - Slapp

Gang Starr - Suckas Need Bodygaurds
Heather B - If Heads Only Knew
Heiroglyphics - The Who
Ed OG - I Got To Have It
Doomtree - Down The Line
Lady Of Rage - Afropuffs
Das Efx - Microphone Master

Common - They Say
Little Brother - Not Enough
INI - Fakin Jax
Hollowz - Sow The Seed
Mighty Underdogs - Laughing At You
Lupe Fiasco - Gold Watch
Tyler The Creator - Goblin

No comments:

Post a Comment