Wednesday, August 3, 2011

Mad Kids Playlist from August 2nd! We Like Nas

Had to play all the new joints where Nas kills it upfront. Enjoy!!! Check out the archives here to listen!!!


Reflection Eternal - Just Begun
Nas and Common - Ghetto Dreams
Raekwon - Rich and Black
Nas - Nasty
Beastie Boys & Nas - Too Many Rappers

Pusha T - Trouble On My Mind
Cool Kids - Penny Hardaway
Jedi Mind Tricks - Black Winter Day
Automatic - HBs

Syl Johnson - DIfferent Strokes
Pusha T - My God
Gza - Knock Knock
Stalley - Slapp
Vast Aire - Thors Hammer

J Cole - Blow Up
Big Krit - American Rapstar
Blueprint - Keep Bouncing
Kanye West - So Appalled
Pharaohe Monch - Assassins

Atmosphere - Puppets
Nottz - Blast That
Big Boi - You Aint No DJ
Slaughterhouse - Back On The Scene
Skyzoo and Illmind - Speakers On Blast
Roots - Right on
Lupe Fiasco - All Black Everything

Quantic - Third Guitar
KRS One - Duck Down
Heiroglyphics - Let It Roll
De La Soul - The Return Of DST
Beastie Boys - Dont Play No Games
Mos Def and Massive Attack - I Against I

Zion I  - Geek To The Beat
Jay Z - Death Of Autotune
Theopolis London - Flying Overseas
Lab Partners - Reach Out
Shabazz Saadiq - Sound Clash
Greives - On The Rocks

No comments:

Post a Comment