Wednesday, September 7, 2011

Mad Kids Show from September 6th! Speak, Streets, Dueces and Maal guest

As Bizzon embarks on this journey... blah blah blah. This was the first show of a new era in the Mad Kids Radio show as DJ Bizzon rolls solo. Nothing has changed. New fresh rap music is still here.

Speakeasy, Maal Himself and Streetz and Young Deuces stopped down to talk about the More Than Music Show they have coming up this Friday at the Cactus Club. New music too. Check it out.


Gang Starr - Just To Get A Rep
Pusha T - Trouble On My Mind
Nas - Nasty
Cool Kids - Penny Hardaway
Slum Village - Players

Big KRIT - American Rapstar
Freestyle Fellowship - Step To The Side
Kanye West and Jay Z - Otis
Ed OG - Fast Lane
Beastie Boys - Too Many Rappers
Ed OG - I Got To Have It

Medina Green - Crosstown Beef
Onyx - Last Dayz
Game - Born In The Trap
Roots - Proceed 2

Maal Himself - Ms Beverly Hills
Streetz N Young Deuces - Cadillac Music
Speak Easy - Rock Wit Ease

Brother Ali - Truth Is
OC - Times Up
GZA - Labels
Xzibit - Paparazzi
Black Moon - I Gotcha Opin
Public Enemy - Black Steel

Common - Ghetto Dreams
Aceyalone - Mic Check
Mos Def - Oh No
Game  - Martians vs Goblins
BUMS - Free My Mind
Vast Aire - Thors Hammer
Eric B and Rakim - Know The Ledge

Royce Da 5 9 - Boom
Rhymefest - Angry Black Man On An Elevator
Outkast - Mighty O
Pharcyde - Drop
Sage Francis - Make Shift Patriot
Pharoahe Monche - Shine
Beastie Boys - Shine

No comments:

Post a Comment